ICU Portfolio

Sport disciplines list for: mandate--cheer
Sport Type Languages Domain
Game Day discipline en game-day.sport
Group Stunt discipline en, jv, kk group-stunt.sport
ICU federation en icu.sport
Performance Cheer discipline en performance-cheer.sport
Cheer Urbain discipline fr cheer-urbain.sport
Jour De Jeu discipline fr jour-de-jeu.sport
La Joie De La Performance discipline fr la-joie-de-la-performance.sport
Pom-Pom Girl discipline fr pom-pom-girl.sport
Stunt Groupe discipline fr stunt-groupe.sport
Stunt Partenaire discipline fr stunt-partenaire.sport
Stunt Team discipline fr stunt-team.sport
Équipe Cheer discipline fr xn--quipe-cheer-99a.sport
Stunt Grupo discipline es stunt-grupo.sport
Stunt Pareja discipline es stunt-pareja.sport
Truco Equipo discipline es truco-equipo.sport
Alegría Equipo discipline es xn--alegra-equipo-0ib.sport
Alegría Rendimiento discipline es xn--alegra-rendimiento-lyb.sport
Alegría Urbana discipline es xn--alegra-urbana-0ib.sport
Animación federation es xn--animacin-13a.sport
Animación (Deporte) discipline es xn--animacin-deporte-cvb.sport
Día De Juego discipline es xn--da-de-juego-ocb.sport
Команда Развеселить discipline ru xn----7sbabkilapnmvdpm2bvv4q.sport
Производительность Развеселить discipline ru xn----8sbechgdakfedh9agzjdfjvmvgnfk9xel.sport
Городской Развеселить discipline ru xn----8sbgbfjanmdkt3aac2agnjx4s.sport
Трюк Команды discipline ru xn----8sbmvbmifot2i1a.sport
День Игры discipline ru xn----ftbbeq2ay2ge.sport
Партнер Stunt discipline ru, uk xn---stunt-2nf4b6dsamcx.sport
Группа Stunt discipline ru xn---stunt-2nfx2iaj0b.sport
Чирлидинг discipline ru xn--c1ablabprt5d.sport
特技队 discipline zh xn--2qu986aj20a.sport
集团特技 discipline zh xn--3bs43yq0m9l9a.sport
合作伙伴特技 discipline zh xn--5oq7b2f52rizv72v.sport
城市助威 discipline zh xn--7frp3jk1bdvg.sport
球队助威 discipline zh xn--7fru4owsx7f5a.sport
啦啦隊 discipline zh xn--8zra2411c.sport
性能欢呼 discipline zh xn--ktr74y7yio4v.sport
比赛日 discipline zh xn--wgvy5ky56a.sport
يهتف في المناطق الحضرية discipline ar xn------pzeabob7a3b2ci9jbt3afmtl6dfo.sport
حيلة فريق discipline ar xn----2mcls3fhj1cf.sport
حيلة شريك discipline ar xn----2mclso5gc1cf.sport
يهتف فريق discipline ar xn----4mcw6dbh3axg.sport
يهتف الأداء discipline ar xn----nmcfpbo2b6j3az6a.sport
مباراة اليوم discipline ar xn----ymcabbi8cvjbi6ax.sport
حيلة المجموعة discipline ar xn----zmcecoc2gxddkb0br.sport
التشجيع discipline ar xn--mgbgg5a0a6d2b.sport
Alegria Desempenho discipline pt alegria-desempenho.sport
Animadora De Torcida discipline pt animadora-de-torcida.sport
Conluio Equipe discipline pt conluio-equipe.sport
Conluio Parceiro discipline pt conluio-parceiro.sport
Dia De Jogo discipline pt dia-de-jogo.sport
Grupo Do Conluio discipline pt grupo-do-conluio.sport
Saudação Em Equipe discipline pt xn--saudao-em-equipe-inb5e.sport
Grup Dublör discipline tr xn--grup-dublr-mcb.sport
Kentsel Tezahürat discipline tr xn--kentsel-tezahrat-vzb.sport
Ortak Dublör discipline tr xn--ortak-dublr-0fb.sport
Oyun Günü discipline tr xn--oyun-gn-s2ab.sport
Performans Tezahürat discipline tr xn--performans-tezahrat-lbc.sport
Ponpon Kız discipline tr xn--ponpon-kz-2pb.sport
Takım Dublör discipline tr xn--takm-dublr-mcb51e.sport
Takım Tezahürat discipline tr xn--takm-tezahrat-5ob10f.sport
Aksi Pasukan discipline ms aksi-pasukan.sport
Bersorak Pasukan discipline ms bersorak-pasukan.sport
Hari Permainan discipline ms hari-permainan.sport
Keceriaan Bandar discipline ms keceriaan-bandar.sport
Prestasi Bersorak discipline ms prestasi-bersorak.sport
Stunt Kumpulan discipline ms stunt-kumpulan.sport
Allegria Prestazioni discipline it allegria-prestazioni.sport
Allegria Urbano discipline it allegria-urbano.sport
Giorno Di Gioco discipline it giorno-di-gioco.sport
Prodezza Squadra discipline it prodezza-squadra.sport
Squadra Allegria discipline it squadra-allegria.sport
Stunt Group discipline it, ro stunt-group.sport
Performance Jubeln discipline de performance-jubeln.sport
Spieltag discipline de spieltag.sport
Team Jubeln discipline de team-jubeln.sport
Urban Jubeln discipline de urban-jubeln.sport
성능 응원 discipline ko xn----9p8el68asofosa.sport
팀 응원 discipline ko xn----c56f0m199a.sport
파트너 스턴트 discipline ko xn----o17ez46bcxnlybea69c.sport
도시 응원 discipline ko xn----o68em00byzdosa.sport
경기 날 discipline ko xn----v85el2bm9d.sport
그룹 스턴트 discipline ko xn----vr6em50a5vjukss8b.sport
팀의 곡예 discipline ko xn----yb6e697dlgbjx5a.sport
응원 discipline ko xn--sp5b7i.sport
チアリーディング discipline ja xn--cckc3bxd5a7qlc9c.sport
グループスタント discipline ja xn--qckss0b7dyfncud.sport
都市部の応援 discipline ja xn--u9j258kxfb19g674etda.sport
チームの応援 discipline ja xn--u9j3imdxes22xxef.sport
チームのスタント discipline ja xn--u9j5hsaf2bxjqftc.sport
パフォーマンスの応援 discipline ja xn--u9j6fxb4eua9c9hwcw311dpti.sport
ゲームの日 discipline ja xn--u9j7g8elep850a.sport
パートナースタント discipline ja xn--zckmzch4b8qlcc.sport
شیرین کاری گروه discipline fa xn-----ctd2bcbp9loaj67hfc1tbf.sport
شیرین کاری شریک discipline fa xn-----ctd2bcbpf1n54bfa42bbfd.sport
شیرین کاری تیم discipline fa xn-----ctdn5acr6ld50h5kbfc.sport
تشویق تیم discipline fa xn----4mcb2b5duar07hda.sport
تشویق عملکرد discipline fa xn----4mcqhn5a2dsi0a68h3l.sport
تشویق شهری discipline fa xn----4mcwkb6fsbe20jfa.sport
روز بازی discipline fa xn----zmcc8afd3m37b.sport
هلهله‌چی discipline fa xn--ghbahbb29akq.sport
Alegria Equip discipline ca alegria-equip.sport
Alegria Rendiment discipline ca alegria-rendiment.sport
Alegria Urbana discipline ca, pt alegria-urbana.sport
Animadores Esportives discipline ca animadores-esportives.sport
El Dia Del Partit discipline ca el-dia-del-partit.sport
Stunt Grup discipline ca stunt-grup.sport
Stunt Parella discipline ca stunt-parella.sport
Truc Equip discipline ca truc-equip.sport
פעלולי קבוצה discipline he xn----2hcjbcvtb5ct4aj.sport
שמחת ביצועים discipline he xn----2hcmfmb2ab5bzb1ao.sport
עידוד (ספורט) discipline he xn----5hcahcsb2ed0a9b.sport
שמחה עירונית discipline he xn----7hcefmb3avp5dew.sport
צוות שמח discipline he xn----9hcaj8a6byag.sport
פעלולי צוות discipline he xn----9hcbarqb9br0a0c.sport
פעלולי פרטנר discipline he xn----9hckcnb5ajrg8bc.sport
משחק יום discipline he xn----bicejvb8do.sport
Grupp Stunt discipline sv grupp-stunt.sport
Laget Heja discipline sv laget-heja.sport
Prestanda Cheer discipline sv prestanda-cheer.sport
Spel Dag discipline sv spel-dag.sport
Urbana Mod discipline sv urbana-mod.sport
Команда Розвеселити discipline uk xn----7sbajhjanmamuepmg7aww.sport
Трюк Команди discipline uk xn----8sbmqgbojgqv9l.sport
Продуктивність Розвеселити discipline uk xn----ctbbfialfgantujgirhrgkekg6uoj.sport
Ігровий День discipline uk xn----ctbcgfph9act4lne.sport
Міський Розвеселити discipline uk xn----dtbjahefacisd4a1akju0onh.sport
Група Stunt discipline uk xn---stunt-2nfx2ij7a.sport
Чирлідинг discipline uk xn--c1ablbnor8c7h.sport
Echipa Cascador discipline ro echipa-cascador.sport
Majorete Echipa discipline ro majorete-echipa.sport
Majorete Urbane discipline ro majorete-urbane.sport
Stunt Partener discipline ro stunt-partener.sport
Majorete Performanță discipline ro xn--majorete-performan-wbc317c.sport
Zi De Joc discipline ro zi-de-joc.sport
Miejski Cheer discipline pl miejski-cheer.sport
Stunt Grupa discipline pl stunt-grupa.sport
Stunt Partnerem discipline pl stunt-partnerem.sport
Cheer Wydajność discipline pl xn--cheer-wydajno-ntb37j.sport
Dzień Gry discipline pl xn--dzie-gry-spb.sport
Zespół Cheer discipline pl xn--zesp-cheer-jbb26g.sport
Zespół Kaskaderów discipline pl xn--zesp-kaskaderw-oobj74k.sport
Joukkue Cheer discipline fi joukkue-cheer.sport
Kumppani Stunt discipline fi kumppani-stunt.sport
Pelipäivä discipline fi xn--pelipiv-9wac.sport
Ryhmä Stunt discipline fi xn--ryhm-stunt-t5a.sport
Suorituskykyä Cheer discipline fi xn--suorituskyky-cheer-wtb.sport
Stunt Partner discipline el, it, ms stunt-partner.sport
Η Ομάδα Ευθυμία discipline el xn-----w8bnicrkmq2bg5a4gb.sport
Αστικές Ευθυμία discipline el xn----qlbhfdwvejy4edjub.sport
Ημέρα Παιχνιδιού discipline el xn----qlbmbpnsabwq1agl9gve.sport
Ευθυμία Απόδοση discipline el xn----ulbgbpbtc0b9aj2bqb5i.sport
Ομάδα Stunt discipline el xn---stunt-owe4b0a2f6a.sport
Κόλπο Team discipline el xn---team-vbeh6ai2j.sport
Bersorak Perkotaan discipline id bersorak-perkotaan.sport
Grup Stunt discipline id grup-stunt.sport
Hari Bermain discipline id hari-bermain.sport
Kinerja Bersorak discipline id kinerja-bersorak.sport
Pemandu Sorak discipline id, ms pemandu-sorak.sport
Tim Bersorak discipline id tim-bersorak.sport
Tim Stunt discipline id tim-stunt.sport
Ойын Күні discipline kk xn----qtbekcb6g6dt3b.sport
Қалалық Cheer discipline kk xn---cheer-2nfa2hb0p41bfa.sport
Командасы Cheer discipline kk xn---cheer-2nfa9azdwank1c7j.sport
Өнімділігі Cheer discipline kk xn---cheer-oofh7dik41acbb75u.sport
Серіктес Stunt discipline kk xn---stunt-2ofa8b7cjel2z.sport
Hra Deň discipline sk xn--hra-de-gfb.sport
Tím Stunt discipline sk xn--tm-stunt-c2a.sport
Výkon Fandiť discipline sk xn--vkon-fandi-leb17j.sport
Dina Game discipline jv dina-game.sport
Gayeng Kutha discipline jv gayeng-kutha.sport
Kinerja Gayeng discipline jv kinerja-gayeng.sport
Tim Gayeng discipline jv tim-gayeng.sport
Gruppe Stunt discipline da, de, no gruppe-stunt.sport
Hold Juble discipline da hold-juble.sport
Kampdagen discipline da kampdagen.sport
Team Stunt discipline da, de, en, fi, jv, kk, nl, sv team-stunt.sport
Urbane Juble discipline da urbane-juble.sport
Ydeevne Juble discipline da ydeevne-juble.sport
Екип На Каскадьор discipline bg xn-----7kcbaybyreb5auezl4q.sport
Група Каскадьор discipline bg xn----7sbbalk3bb2bckjiw8l.sport
Партньор Каскадьор discipline bg xn----7sbbau7abujgbnchkj5oj.sport
Градско Настроение discipline bg xn----7sbbjgiaxo5achduhkfs.sport
Настроение Производителност discipline bg xn----7sbhicadngcd1bockdfdfjohoueqf.sport
Игрален Ден discipline bg xn----7sbigdcp0atdz.sport
Екипът Настроение discipline bg xn----8sbncaodl3acjiqnle4k.sport
Dag Van De Wedstrijd discipline nl dag-van-de-wedstrijd.sport
Groep Stunt discipline nl groep-stunt.sport
Prestaties Cheer discipline nl prestaties-cheer.sport
Stedelijk Cheer discipline nl stedelijk-cheer.sport
Laget Stunt discipline no laget-stunt.sport
Spill Dag discipline no spill-dag.sport
Teamet Cheer discipline no teamet-cheer.sport
Ytelse Cheer discipline no ytelse-cheer.sport
Cheerleading discipline cs, da, de, en, eu, fi, it, nl, no, pl, sv cheerleading.sport
Partner Stunt discipline cs, da, de, en, id, jv, nl, no, sk, sv partner-stunt.sport
Skupina Stunt discipline cs, sk skupina-stunt.sport
Team Cheer discipline cs, en, nl, sk team-cheer.sport
Urban Cheer discipline cs, en, fi, no, sk urban-cheer.sport
Hrací Den discipline cs xn--hrac-den-f2a.sport
Tým Stunt discipline cs xn--tm-stunt-g6a.sport
Výkon Fandit discipline cs xn--vkon-fandit-5hb.sport
Group Aurrerapena discipline eu group-aurrerapena.sport
Hiri-Alaitasun discipline eu hiri-alaitasun.sport
Joko Egun discipline eu joko-egun.sport
Partner Aurrerapena discipline eu partner-aurrerapena.sport
Performance Alaitasun discipline eu performance-alaitasun.sport
Team Alaitasun discipline eu team-alaitasun.sport
Team Aurrerapena discipline eu team-aurrerapena.sport